Zeichnerinnen 2018/ Artists 2018

Jul Gordon www.juliagordon.de
Friederike Hantel www.friederikehantel.de
Romy Blümel www.romybluemel.de
Nina Pagalies www.pagalies.com
Larissa Bertonasco www.bertonasco.de
moki www.mioke.de
Stephanie Wunderlich www.wunderlich-illustration.de
Paula Partzsch www.fifigrafik.de
Carolin Löbbert www.carolinloebbert.de
Birgit Weyhe www.birgit-weyhe.de
Katharina Gschwendtner www.gschwendtner.info
Katrin Stangl www.katrinstangl.de
Doris Freigofas www.golden-cosmos.com

Zeichnerinnen in weiteren Ausgaben / Featured in former issues

Anke Feuchtenberger www.feuchtenbergerowa.de
claire Lenkova www.clairelenkova.de
Christina Ackermann
Claudia Ahlering
Katrin Bethge www.katrinbethge.de
Paz Boira www.pazboira.com
Natalie Huth
Jutta Bauer
Kate Foster
Åsa Grennvall
Galja Panchenko
Ginny Maki www.ginnymaki.com
Paula Bulling www.paulabulling.net
Kyung-Hwa Choi-Ahoi www.kyunghwachoiahoi.com
Nora Krug www.nora-krug.com
Jeanne Detallante www.jeannedetallante.com
Judith Mall www.judith-mall.de
Laureline Michon www.laurelinemichon.berlin
Anne Vagt www.annevagt.com
Nina Wehrle www.itsrainingelephants.ch
Evelyne Laube www.itsrainingelephants.ch
Line Hoven www.linehoven.de
Sophia Martineck www.martineck.com
Anpu Varkey www.anpuvarkey.wordpress.com
Archana Sreenivasan www.archanasreenivasan.com
Barbara Yelin www.barbarayelin.de
Garima Gupta www.projectbambai.com
Kaveri Gopalakrishnan www.kaverigeewhiz.tumblr.com
Kruttika Susarla www.kruttika.com
Ludmilla Bartscht www.ludmilla-bartscht.de
Prabha Mallya www.crabbits.wordpress.com
Priya Kuriyan www.pkuriyan.blogspot.com
Reshu Singh www.reshusingh.com
Ulli Lust www.ullilust.de
Tiziana Jill Beck www.tizianajillbeck.de
Cynthia Kittler www.cynthiakittler.com
Gabriela Jolowicz www.hey-gabi.de
Eva Revolver www.behance.net/evarevolver
Johanna Benz www.johannabenz.de
Laura Edelbacher www.lauraedelbacher.com
Edith Carron www.edithcarron.net
Marijpol www.marijpol.com
Almuth Ertl www.almuth-ertl.de
Katia Fouquet www.katiafouquet.com
marialuisa www.marialuisa.de
Isabelle Erler, Text + Editing www.punktpuenktchen.de