Zeichnerinnen 2021/ Artists 2021

Maren Aminiwww.www.maren-amini.de
Larissa Bertonasco www.bertonasco.de
moki www.mioke.de
Stephanie Wunderlich www.wunderlich-illustration.de
Katharina Gschwendtner www.gschwendtner.info
Doris Freigofas www.golden-cosmos.com
marialuisa www.marialuisa-illustration.com
Romy Blümel www.romybluemel.de
Almuth Ertl www.almuth-ertl.de
Carolin Löbbert www.carolinloebbert.de
Karina Tungari www.karinatungari.com
Moshtari Hilal
Katharina Kulenkampf www.kulenkampff.xyz

Zeichnerinnen in weiteren Ausgaben / Featured in former issues

Sarah Mazzetti
Mari Kanstad Johnsen
Inga Kählke
Anke Feuchtenberger www.feuchtenbergerowa.de
Kati Szilagyi www.katiszi.com
Katrin Stangl www.katrinstangl.de
Birgit Weyhe www.birgit-weyhe.de
Nina Pagalies www.pagalies.com
Aisha Franz www.fraufranz.com
Nadine Riedlich www.nadineredlich.de
Jul Gordon julgordon.de
claire Lenkova www.clairelenkova.de
Christina Ackermann
Claudia Ahlering
Friederike Hantel www.friederikehantel.de
Katrin Bethge www.katrinbethge.de
Paz Boira www.pazboira.com
Natalie Huth
Jutta Bauer
Kate Foster
Paula Partzsch www.fifigrafik.de
Åsa Grennvall
Galja Panchenko
Ginny Maki www.ginnymaki.com
Paula Bulling www.paulabulling.net
Kyung-Hwa Choi-Ahoi www.kyunghwachoiahoi.com
Nora Krug www.nora-krug.com
Jeanne Detallante www.jeannedetallante.com
Judith Mall www.judith-mall.de
Laureline Michon www.laurelinemichon.berlin
Anne Vagt www.annevagt.com
Nina Wehrle www.itsrainingelephants.ch
Evelyne Laube www.itsrainingelephants.ch
Line Hoven www.linehoven.de
Sophia Martineck www.martineck.com
Anpu Varkey www.anpuvarkey.wordpress.com
Archana Sreenivasan www.archanasreenivasan.com
Barbara Yelin www.barbarayelin.de
Garima Gupta www.projectbambai.com
Kaveri Gopalakrishnan www.kaverigeewhiz.tumblr.com
Kruttika Susarla www.kruttika.com
Ludmilla Bartscht www.ludmilla-bartscht.de
Prabha Mallya www.crabbits.wordpress.com
Priya Kuriyan www.pkuriyan.blogspot.com
Reshu Singh www.reshusingh.com
Ulli Lust www.ullilust.de
Tiziana Jill Beck www.tizianajillbeck.de
Cynthia Kittler www.cynthiakittler.com
Gabriela Jolowicz www.hey-gabi.de
Eva Revolver www.behance.net/evarevolver
Johanna Benz www.johannabenz.de
Laura Edelbacher www.lauraedelbacher.com
Edith Carron www.edithcarron.net
Marijpol www.marijpol.com
Katia Fouquet www.katiafouquet.com
Isabelle Erler, Text + Editing www.punktpuenktchen.de